Blended Learning · Coaching · Leading Organizational Change · Reflection · Significant Learning Environments

Update on Math Intervention

Well, we are almost done with the 4th quarter and, overall, I feel like my pilot group has been a success! Most of the kids have greatly improved their math content knowledge through the use of their choice of digital content. I’m sad that we are coming to an end…especially as we’ve had so much positive feedback from parents. Many of these students just needed a more relaxed setting to learn at their own pace and way. It’s been a learning curve for me, too. IT’s a bit chaotic in here! There’s lots of conversation and movement, but it’s always accompanied by learning. I’m including my program outline below and will update once I have the final data.

Leave a Reply

